A conversation with fmr. Senator Rick Santorum on ISIS & The Third Target.

Joel C. Rosenberg's Blog

Fmr. Senator Rick Santorum and I on the border of Gaza during the last war with Hamas in August 2014. Fmr. Senator Rick Santorum and I on the border of Gaza during the last war with Hamas in August 2014.

(Dallas, Texas) — This week, former Senator Rick Santorum and I had a conversation about the dual threats of ISIS and Iran and my new political thriller, The Third Target.

You can listen to the 24 minute interview on the Patriot Voices Radio program by clicking here.

I include this as part of a series of columns I’ll be writing about meetings and conversations with potential 2016 presidential candidates. As I noted on Wednesday, in recent years, I have had the opportunity to meet and spend time with, and occasionally build friendships with, a number of potential presidential contenders. The reason I do this is not because I want to be drawn back into partisan politics. Rather, I want to understand their world view by talking with them first-hand, get to know…

View original post 499 more words

Leave a Reply

