Corrupt Bible Versions and Pre-Trib Deception

Deception Free

Here are two video’s that are helping expose lies that I have already uncovered through other avenues. These look like great resources and I will be watching them all. 

I  have known for a while that all these modern bible versions that are coming out are to prepare people for the coming one world religion.

I also have talked about the Myth of the Pre-Trib rapture theory and how Tim Lahaye was instrumental in getting all the churches on board to make this the excepted view.  I have also uncovered how Tim Lahaye is working against the church and working with the secret societies in my report on the western church. 

 

It’s time to wake up church! The time is near! I am becoming more and more convinced that the people that spread false prophecies that Jesus was coming back back in 1988 and all those other times that…

View original post 74 more words

Leave a Reply

